Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Scroll down to see a PDF view of the School Year Calendar and the Assessment Calendars.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
School Board Meeting
Griffith Jr/Sr High School LGI
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Summer In-Person Registration
-
Beiriger Elementary School
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Summer In-Person Registration
-
Beiriger Elementary School
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Summer In-Person Registration
-
Beiriger Elementary School
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
First page of the PDF file: SchoolCalendar24-25Approved1023

Jr/Sr High Assessment Calendar

AssessmentCalendarGJSHS23-241.pdf
First page of the PDF file: AssessmentCalendarGJSHS23-241

Elementary Assessment Caldendar

AssessmentCalendarElementary23-24.pdf
First page of the PDF file: AssessmentCalendarElementary23-24